نظام إدارة محتوي ورد بريس

ورد بريس هو واحد من أكثر أنظمة إدارة المحتوى شعبية، التي يتم توظيفها لجعل صفحات مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية أكثر تفاعلاً وتطور. فُضل من قِبل مُلاك صفحات المواقع الإلكترونية، لأدائه الفريد وسهولة الاستخدام والموثوقية، علاوة على ذلك توفيره لقوالب مجانية تواكب النظرة العصرية لموقعك. كما أنه مزود أيضاً بمميزات إضافية لتعزيز التفاعل موقعك الإلكتروني.


شتيوي-تك هي شركة متخصصة في تطوير المواقع واستشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. لدينا خبرات ممتازة من الموارد البشرية، وخبرة طويلة، لتقديم الدرجة الأولى من خدمات تطوير وورد بريس. ردود أفعال عملائنا كافية لإثبات كفاءتنا في هذا المجال .

التجارة الإلكترونية

شتيوي-تك هي مزود محترف لخدمات التجارة الإلكترونية، ولديها خبرة عميقة في هذا المجال. نحن فريق متخصص للتعامل مع أي نوع من المهام المتعلقة بالتجارة الإلكترونية المقدمة لعملائنا من تطوير مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية إلى دعم تسويق التجارة الإلكترونية، نقدم جميع أنواع الخدمات ذات الصلة بالتجارة الإلكترونية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء وضمن ميزانية شاملة.


أصبحت التجارة الإلكترونية أو التجارة القائمة على الإنترنت مربحة لأسباب عديدة. في المقام الأول، يمكن للشركات اختراق السوق العالمية. ثانيًا، يمكن للشركات الآن تحقيق ربحية أعلى من خلال الحد الأدنى من الاستثمارات. الاستثمار في ذلك المجال عبر الانترنت، فعال من حيث التكلفة. نظرًا لانخفاض كم الاستثمارات لتحقيق الربح المطلوب، يمكن حتى للشركات الصغيرة الاستمتاع بالمنافسة الصحية ضد الشركات العملاقة. ومع ذلك ، لجني فوائد التجارة الإلكترونية ، من المهم العثور على شركة جيدة ، مُقدمة لخدمات التجارة الإلكترونية الاحترافية.

تطوير منتجات البرمجيات

في هذا السوق العالمي ، يلعب تطوير منتجات البرمجيات دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاح الأعمال. أصحاب الأعمال الجادين في مشروعهم التجاري، ويريدون صنع شيء ما منه، يجب عليهم اختيار تطوير البرامج. تطوير البرامج بشكل أساسي هي نوع من الخدمة المتصلة بصناعة البرمجيات أو تكنولوجيا المعلومات. يتم تقديم حلول تطوير البرمجيات من قبل العديد من البرامج المنتشرة أو شركات استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولكن من المهم دائمًا التحقق من متطلبات عملك بعناية قبل اختيار مثل هذه الخدمات. من المهم الحكم على مستوى كفاءة شركة تطوير البرمجيات، بحيث لا تضيع الوقت والمال.


شتيوي-تك هي شركة عالمية مقدمة لخدمات تطوير منتجات البرمجيات ، والمعروفة بأنها منظمة رائدة في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، وتخدم العملاء بدقة تامة. تشمل خدماتنا خدمات موجهة بالكامل للعملاء ، ضمن خدمات الميزانية ، تطوير منتجات برمجية فعالة ذات جودة.

خدمات تطوير SaaS

تعتبر البرمجيات كخدمة، والتي هي اختصار SaaS، خدمة تكنولوجية منتشرة، لها فوائد كبيرة عند توفيرها للشركات. تغيرت النظرة العامة العالمية بالكامل نحو الاستعانة بشركات عالمية لخدمات تطوير البرمجيات بشكل كبير بعد نجاح استخدام البرمجيات في الأعمال بفضل ميزة السماح للعديد من المستخدمين باستخدام نفس التطبيق من خلال مقدم واحد للخدمة، فأصبح من السهل الآن على مديري الأعمال، الحفاظ على عملية العمل بأكملها منظمة. بالمقارنة مع البرامج الأخرى، فإن البرمجيات كخدمة متقدمة جدًا من حيث سهولة استخدامها.


شتيوي-تك هي منظمة استشارية شرعية لتقنية المعلومات، وتحمل سجلًا ثابتًا رائعًا لكونها مقدم خدمة جدير بالاهتمام في مجال البرامج أو الوظائف ذات الصلة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات. من بين العديد من مجالات العمل الأخرى، تعد البرمجيات كخدمة واحدة من المجالات الرئيسية المتخصصين في تقديمها.

الكرام
عملائنا

2008-2020 شتيوي-تك تركيا© جزء من شتيوي فينشرز

WordPress Content Management System

WordPress is one of the most popular CMS or Content management systems, which has been employed for developing interactive eCommerce websites. WordPress has been preferred by most of the website owners due to its high performance, reliability and easy to use features. Moreover, it comes with several paid as well as free themes, which are good enough to provide a completely trendy look to a website. It also features loads of plug-ins, which are indeed helpful to enhance the interactivity of a website.


SHETEWY-TECH is a dedicated web development and IT consultation firm, having excellent expertise, terrific human resources, seamless infrastructure and immense experience to deliver top notch WordPress development services. Our client retention report as well as client feedback is enough to prove our competence in this field.

eCommerce

Shetewy-Tech is a professional eCommerce service provider, having profound expertise in this domain. We are a dedicated team to handle any sorts of eCommerce related tasks, given by the clients. From eCommerce web development to eCommerce marketing support, we deliver all kinds of eCommerce related services at per clients’ requirements and within a comprehensive budget.


eCommerce or online based commerce has become profitable for many reasons. First of all, businesses are now can penetrate the global marketplace. Secondly, businesses now can enjoy higher profitability through minimal investments. It is indeed cost-effective to invest in the online domain. As the investments are not sky high, even small businesses can relish healthy competition against the giant fishes. However, to reap out the benefits of eCommerce, it is important to find a good company, which caters professional eCommerce services.

Software Product Development

In this global marketplace, software product development plays a major role for business success. Those, who are serious with their business venture and want to make something out of it, must opt for the software product development. Software product development basically refers to a kind of service that belongs to software or IT industry. Software development solutions are offered by many mushrooming software or IT consulting firms, but it is always important to check all aspects carefully before opting for such services. It is important to judge the competence level of the software development firm so that it would not become a sheer wastage of time as well as money.


Shetewy-Tech is an offshore software product development service, known to be a leading organization in MEA, serving clients with sheer precision. Our services include fully client orientated services, within budget services, effective software products development and guaranteed quality assurance.

SaaS Development Services

Software as a Service, which is the acronym of SaaS is considered to be a trending IT service, having great benefits in offering for the business houses. The whole global outlook towards software development service outsourcing has changed drastically after the introduction of SaaS. SaaS has successfully made business processes simplified with its virtue of letting many users use the same application through a centralized hub. As a centralized hub is there, it is easier now for the business managers to maintain the whole working process organized. In comparison with other software models, SaaS is far ahead in terms of its seamlessness and usability features.


Shetewy-Tech is a legitimate IT consulting organization, bagging terrific persistent record of being a worthy service provider in the domain of software or IT related jobs. Amongst several other working spheres, SaaS is one of our core competent areas. Though, our seamless SaaS development services business houses can enjoy the optimal uses of their custom made software.

Our Valuable
Clients

The entirety of this site is protected by copyright © 2008–2017 Shetewy-tech.com